Branches

  • Kampala – Main Branch

    Hamis Kintu

     

    Branch Manager: HAMIS KINTU
    27, Kampala Road, P.O Box 9485/7292
    Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0414 313111 Fax: (+256) 0312-264913
    E-mail: admin@trobank.com

  • Jinja Branch

    Rehema

    Branch Manager: REHEMA MUTENDERWA
    17 Main Street, Jinja P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0434 120269 Fax: (+256) 0332-260065
    E-mail: jinja@trobank.com

  • Masaka Branch

    IMG_1367

    Branch Manager: TAMALE YAHAYA
    2, Birch Avenue, Masaka P.O Box 39, Masaka – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0481 420799 Fax: (+256) 0382-260102
    E-mail: masaka@trobank.com

  • Ntinda Branch

    Charity Tumuhimbise

    Branch Manager: CHARITY TUMUHIMBISE
    1 Kimera Road, Ntinda Shopping Centre
    P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 041-287956 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
    E-mail: ntinda@trobank.com

  • Nakivubo Branch

    Nancy Chaiga

    Branch Manager: NANCY CHAIGA
    34/38 Nakivubo Road P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 041-259404 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
    E-mail: nakivubo@trobank.com

  • Kansanga Branch

    NALUKENGE MARIAM KAWOOYA

    Branch Manager: MARIAM NALUKENGE KAWOOYA
    5277, Gabba Road P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 041-501163 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
    E-mail: kansanga@trobank.com

  • Kawempe Branch

    Branch Manager: NSUBUGA JOWERIA
    Plot 3144, Kawempe P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 041-4566076 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
    E-mail: kawempe@trobank.com

  • Oasis Mall Branch

    Branch Manager: MAGALA MARIAM
    Oasis Shopping Mall P.O Box 9485, Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0417-130120 Fax: (+256) 0312-264494
    E-mail: oasis@trobank.com

  • Kakira Branch

    Judith Nakanda

    Branch Manager: JUDITH NAKANDA
    P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0434-141062 Fax: (+256) 0332-260065
    E-mail: kakira@trobank.com

  • Katwe Branch

    BIRABWA FATINAH

    Branch Manager: FATINAH BIRABWA
    Muganzirwazza Complex, P.O Box 9485,Kampala – Uganda
    Tel: +(256) 414 256309 Fax: (+256) 0312-264913
    E-mail: katwe@trobank.com

  • Kaliro Branch

    JOSEPH SOITA - Jinja Branch

    Branch Manager: JOSEPH SOITA
    Plot 45 Zibondo Road (Main Street Kaliro Town) P.O Box 100 Jinja – Uganda
    Tel: (+256) 0414 313100 Fax: (+256) 0312-264913
    E-mail: kaliro@trobank.com